picture

Pink Floyd @ YouTube Film Festival | Online Streaming

  • Pink Floyd @ YouTube Film Festival | Online Streaming
  • Rock
  • Arenele Romane
  • 8 mai 2020
  • 19:00
Cumpără Bilete
237
.
Recomandă Favorite

Pink Floyd is joining the ranks of major artists who will be live streaming archival concerts until further notice during the novel coronavirus pandemic. The iconic progressive rock group had been sharing clips and short videos from its archives, but beginning Friday, April 17, at noon Eastern time the band will share full concerts.

Every Friday, at 5pm UK time (19:00 Romania time) is the @YouTube Film Festival, which Pink Floyd and David Gilmour are participating in.

Stream link: HERE

Whilst the band have been running #PinkFloydFriday for a couple of years, releasing a different music video at 5pm UK every seven days to start the weekend in style, for the next four weeks, a full concert performance will be available at YouTube.com.

The first of the performances, live today, will be the 90 minute TV version of PULSE. Coming up on subsequent Fridays will be Live At Pompeii and the 1970 KQED broadcast, An Hour With Pink Floyd (both are the Early Years versions) and the final Friday (May 8th) sees the DVD version of David Gilmour Live At Pompeii available to view. These four performances will be available to watch throughout the whole of the Film Festival. We will remind you all as they go live, and we hope you enjoy the #YouTube #StayHome #WithMe Film Festival!

 ONLINE

  • VINERI - 08.05: 19:00

Comentarii